Hello and welcome…

Time for tea..
Time for tea..

…shall I pop the kettle on? After spending many a cosy Sunday afternoon exploring the ‘Blogosphere’ and becoming thoroughly addicted to Pinterest  , I decided to start my own wee blog. Then Scotland got a summer, yes really they did. So a fair few months later my little space on the internet is finally emerging. I love shoes, shopping and sweet things. A magpie to anything polka dot or candy striped, I love fashion, interior design and am happiest planning my next trip to somewhere sunshine filled or to explore the nooks and crannies of an exciting new city! I hope you will pop back and join me again soon x

 

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

